Home »




SCCA Officers for 2014:

President:      Phil Mersberger, member of Between the Lakes Muskies/Marshview Conservation Club

1st V.P.:          Waitman Slaughter, member of Winooski Bowmen Archery Club

2nd V.P.:        Dan Renzelmann, member of Johnsonville Rod & Gun

Secretary:      Madalyn Reitz, member of Crystal Lake Sportsmen’s Club

Treasurer:      Pat Ramierz, member of Tri-County Sportswomen Club

Board of Directors:

  • Bob Schumacher, member of Farmers & Sportsmen’s Club – term expires 2015
  • Jim Kloppenburg, member of Suscha & Fale Sportsmen’s Club – term expires 2015
  • Mary Jo Robinson, member of Tri-County Sportswomen – term expires 2016
  • Jason Zorn, member of Hermitage Conservation Club and Crystal Lake Sportsmen’s Club – term expires 2016
  • Jim Evraets, member of Petermann’s Hunting & Fishing Club – term expires 2017
  • Jim Meinnert, member of Howards Grove Rod & Gun Club – term expires 2017



No comments

Be the first one to leave a comment.

Post a Comment